A New Year

I woke up early this morning and realized, its been just about two months since I have posted any new recipes.  My only excuse is its been a very busy December and January leaving little time to cook, let alone type.  I did however create a few keepers over the holidays and will work on getting them up this week.

So far my 2011 has gotten off to a nice start;  now, the days are getting longer,  sunshine appearing more often and yesterday I even noticed the tips of late Winter flowers peaking through.  I’m really looking forward to putting away the soup pot, dusting off the BBQ and sharing my collection of Spring and Summer recipes!

Lots of Love,

Kyla

Leave a Reply

